top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

You love me and you’ve seen me and you know me I’m old Gregg sweater

That idea with the jam jar and the You love me and you’ve seen me and you know me I’m old Gregg sweater. I know I wasn’t the only one who noticed that they tighten the lid first then tried to open it, and instead of continuing to open with their hand decided to get the duct tape. I liked the opening the jar if the person opened it the right way first time instead of tightening it even more you wouldn’t need that stupid piece of tape to open it. I’m sitting here like “wow some good ideas” then came to the comments section to find all you guys here just spitting on the ideas. People find this cute? I felt bad for the puppies with all the yelling and screaming.



2 vues0 commentaire

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page