top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Sebastian listen to me the human world is a mess vintage shirt

Vito Tarantino, shame on the Sebastian listen to me the human world is a mess vintage shirt. You are a remarkable young man and you should be very proud of yourself and all you have accomplished. I don’t know you but boy I am so incredibly proud of you. May you have an amazing life full of love and laughter. My son has ADHD and odd he wants to be in the army but I didn’t think they would allow him to be. I tell him maybe one day you will be I don’t want to let him down. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a little bit about yourself after watching this video. It’s fate that I stumbled across it.



4 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page