top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Yes I’m a spoiled boyfriend but not yours I am the property of a freaking awesome girlfriend shirt

I dont really see it either. I guess that Yes I’m a spoiled boyfriend but not yours I am the property of a freaking awesome girlfriend she was born in August she is a bit crazy and scares me sometimes you hurt her and they’ll never find your body shirt. Bradley is gorgeous. I like the scruffy Brad and the best, clean Brad too. I think I might be the only one not impressed, their voices just didn’t mesh well together. Sorry folks but it’s just my opinion. Annie Elizabeth was way better in the movie. But that is understandable. Annie Elizabeth you are one silly individual. You know nothing about music. Sounds like complete crap to me.



2 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page