top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Trump 2020 the sequel make the liberals cry again shirt

Makes you feel the Trump 2020 the sequel make the liberals cry again shirt? Did you cancel weekend golf already? To all those In the path of Florence take care, stay safe, be there for each other. Good luck and God bless. Trump sets a bad example for all law abiding citizens of America. What a disgrace. Also, Service is not about doing things to make yourself look good or showing off. It’s about helping others because you want to. Love and Service come from the heart. It’s not a show. I’ve never said I love you and not meant it. Whether it’s been my husband who passed, friends or family. I decided a long time ago if something were to happen to me, I’d want to make sure everyone I loved knew it, you’re amazing, inspiring and full of positive and it helps me tremendously to listen to you when I’m enduring hard times.



2 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page