top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Things I trust more than Donald Trump shirt

I watched it happen live. I edited it. And Things I trust more than Donald Trump shirt watched the entire thing more than a couple of times. Trust me when I say Y’all aren’t ready for this. I love my parents to death, I trust them more than I trust myself. My mom has gone to hell and back for me and my dad has always encouraged me to do the things I do. They’re the biggest reason I’m as happy to be alive as I am. I love you with all my heart and more. You deserve the best things in life. Don’t stop fighting for what you believe. Trust me, you’re doing amazing and you do enough but still, you give more than we deserve. Have a blessed birthday babe.



1 vue0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page