top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Team patty Lou hope Johnson strong appendix cancer awareness sweater

This Team patty Lou hope Johnson strong appendix cancer awareness sweater. That’s insane. But stories like this are the reason I will never put my mom in a nursing home. I know they’re not all like this but it happens all too often. I can’t imagine what other kinds of abuse she faced in all her years there. This rape could have been happening for many years. That’s really suspicious the CEO stepped down immediately. My heart breaks for this woman. The family needs to sue the crap out of this facility and get all that money back they put into that place all those years back to now take care of the woman and her baby.



3 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page