top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Sunflower Jeep you are my sunshine shirt

This is my personal experience and Sunflower Jeep you are my sunshine shirt, even just one person. Things change when I was exposed to chiropractic. I got chiropractic care for completely other reason but to my surprise, I didn’t have migraine attacks for 4 months straight. I was amazed. I’m not suggesting this chiropractic is the cause nor I have any medical background to back it up. I am speaking from personal experience and there is definitely a correlation between regular chiropractic care and migraine. I still go for chiropractic sessions once every 2 months and I’m really glad that it helps to keep migraines off for a long period of time.



3 vues0 commentaire

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page