top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Sunflower I know heaven is a beautiful place because they have my son shirt

Sunflower I know heaven is a beautiful place because they have my son shirt. Funny how they say time heals when every year it just gets harder without you. I’ll see you on the other side of the stars, my angel. I love you. Thank you universe for letting me share my days with this beautiful person, we push each other every day to be better but we also allow ourselves to joke around. According to legend heaven is a million times more beautiful than the earth! the earth is a poor version of heaven, the colors flowers sky, everything, and the loved ones are waiting then the one on one with God himself.



3 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page