top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Sunflower girl you may say I’m a dreamer but I’m not the only one sweater

She continues to inspire so many women and Sunflower girl you may say I’m a dreamer but I’m not the only one sweater. The difficulty of the English language is somewhat of a paradox. On the one hand, speaking it fluently and with proper grammar is super hard because the rules are so inconsistent. However, on the other hand, you can speak it very brokenly and still usually be understood without too much difficulty. Giuseppe Zagarella not really. Spanish is. Again it depends on where you grew up and educated from. She’s a classy lady, and I’m a Republican. I give credit where credit is due. That’s what classy adults do.



1 vue0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page