top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Smoochie time Christmas tree sweater

Way to go. Christmas does not have exclusive the Smoochie time Christmas tree sweater. I like Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas, new year valentine day idea. Kids would have so much fun making decorations and using imagination. The Holiday spirit rules. It’s not going to be popular for me to say this but I have kept my tree up for years and decorated for birthdays and the seasons but Halloween on a Christmas tree is forgetting what Christmas is about. Christmas is about Jesus and the good He brings to our life and world. I will say I am not a fan of Halloween anyway but its a fact that death, darkness, evil, being frightened, witchery and ghoul is the centers of the Halloween celebration. Dont think Jesus is happy about Halloween either and definitely not on the same tree we use to celebrate His birth and the joy he brings us if we want it.



1 vue0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page