top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Smoke weed everyday Christmas sweater

It’s funny. I’ve been watching Die Hard on Christmas Day for the Smoke weed everyday Christmas sweater, oh 20 years or so. I’ve been beating the Christmas movie drum for so long and people used to look at me like I was crazy. Now, not only is it a Christmas film but it’s everyone’s favorite Xmas film. My, how the tides have turned. What people don’t seem to understand is you can replace the Christmas aspect with practically any holiday and the movie wouldn’t be any different… That’s what doesn’t make it a Christmas movie. Bruce Willis already confirmed this quite a while ago that Die Hard is not a Christmas movie! It’s an Action movie that just happened to be on Christmas.



3 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page