top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

She is a good girl loves her mama loves tacos and Queso too vintage shirt

It’s a She is a good girl loves her mama loves tacos and Queso too vintage shirt. Many Dementia patients are unpredictable and could cuff a Little one. I really love the idea, as long as you have a good staff. which was an ongoing problem during my days in the trenches. Sure the boredom in the majority of these places wouldn’t help matters. staring out a window hour on end id put a gun to my head first. My daughter’s school takes the children to a local day center for people with Alzheimer’s, my daughter loved going she said she loved talking to the people there the school has been doing this for years, very good idea and the kids love it think all s Jools should do this.



3 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page