top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Santa baby fill a glass of wine for me I’ve been a really good dog mom this year shirt

I’m going to go sit on my deck and Santa baby fill a glass of wine for me I’ve been a really good dog mom this year shirt. I’m going to put on music that makes me feel holy and powerful and fucking sexy. And then tomorrow, I’m going to get up and plot with anyone who’s willing to bring the pain to every motherfucker who got us here. Some men really deserve coming home to bathed children, homework is done and checked, home cooked meal with a glass of wine, his robe and slippers warmed up after a shower, the bed neatly prepared and a happy wife. After today, I am proud of myself for turning on the oven before I poured a glass of wine.



5 vues0 commentaire

Yorumlar

Yorumlar Yüklenemedi
Teknik bir sorun oluştu. Yeniden bağlanmayı veya sayfayı yenilemeyi deneyin.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page