top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Pitter Patter let’s get at’er sweater

Wow, I’m so dumb, I can’t believe I’ve never thought of cutting the Pitter Patter let’s get at’er sweater into fourths like that, I always cut in half and then struggle with getting the pit out! But why use a straw for the strawberry? It is just as quick with a knife and then only the green part gets removed. What if you’re a single guy and the only thing you have in the fridge is beer an condiments? Do I need to find a woman that carries dental floss in her purse? Just full your sink or a bowl with some water, then put the whole fruit under and gently use your fingers to break them lose. It will separate its self. But what if it’s a whole water melon? Not a half. How does one cut it with dental floss if there’s no knife available?



4 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page