top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Once upon a time there was a woman who really loved firefly it was me shirt

I also really hated the Once upon a time there was a woman who really loved firefly it was me shirt we’d have after every big home game at the community center so much pressure over who’d you quasi-grind with but I loved, loved, loved driving home by myself at midnight, all the stoplights in my hometown going to flashing yellow. As I see many people leaving the Roblox community I just remember how my Roblox custom started and how I use fight day and night in skype calls to gain respect from everyone who was there. once they got to know me more I really showed them a side of me they all loved. One of the ways I volunteer is by writing letters to families who have lost a loved one. It really reminds me that most of what upsets me in life is unimportant and trivial.



1 vue0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page