top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Official I’m the husband of a West Virginia woman nothing scares me shirt

I don’t understand how you don’t realize that Official I’m the husband of a West Virginia woman nothing scares me shirt, you literally watched a 2+ minute video about a singer you don’t like. I’m so confused. She sold 50 million albums and over 70 million singles. She has dozens of awards and is regarded as one of the best vocalists in the entire world. Not to mention she is one of the most respected musicians of the last 20 years. Please, tell me what you’ve accomplished. At least she sings about certain topics that need more attention like abuse, and she can actually sing well life, unlike most “modern” musicians.



5 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page