top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

My family tree has a deer stand in it shirt

This is a My family tree has a deer stand in it shirt time for my family. We have to work through some very difficult issues. If my brother has behaved in this manner he has a lot to atone for. I don’t in any way endorse this behavior and Stand in solidarity with any woman who has been hurt. My family lost our homes and livelihoods because of Hurricane Michael. My sister and I had lost all of our makeup including jeffreestar eyeshadow palettes, our skin frosts, and lipsticks I had like 12 shades. But my sister found this. I was home alone with Rosie and got scared bc being home alone in a big house is the worst and my brother in laws came over to keep me company till Jairus gets home. I love my family.



2 vues0 commentaire

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page