top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Motocross droppin panties since 1924 shirt

I don’t get how girls can go commando, I need Motocross droppin panties since 1924 shirt! Even before kids stuff comes out of your vag and then you end up with gooey pants. Blech. People who don’t wear underwear probably aren’t doing a physical labor job. I don’t have any issues with infections but damn about 40 min into my job everything is so sweaty. I would not want to sweat into my pants like that. And lord helps me if it’s a week before or after my period. It’s like an uncomfortable moisture factory. They really are!! I actually found this one quite informational. And one of the funniest, my son just asked why I was laughing.



1 vue0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page