top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Monogrammed caffeine queen shirt

I protect my classmates from seeing so many of Monogrammed caffeine queen shirt coffee related sweaters but a bitch was so cold today! So now I gotta sit in class with caffeine queen on my kiddies. The caffeine queen is kicking off another 12 hours of Darkest Dungeon. We’ve got over 300 hours in this game and it’s still too damn legit. Giveaways galore, of course! I invented new accents today to dub over bad audio. I’m now the queen of my invented country of Monrovia a land of vegan Muppets, where there is no upper limit on safe caffeine intake and taking loud phone calls in public is punishable by death. Since you guys fail to realize this, Here’s a friendly reminder. That Bowsette is not your half-naked sex object. She is not only appealing for being lewd and sexy.



6 vues0 commentaire

Yorumlar


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page