top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Merry Christmas ya filthy animal gun sweater

Can you imagine how many times she has Merry Christmas ya filthy animal gun sweater it until it was done right? That look on the cat’s face says it all. Could u imagine trying to do this to Lola lol 1.you would need a whole roll of wrapping paper for all the fluff? And everybody can see it you know. I hear that guy in the US talking about come. And help me, yeah I know everybody can see it in Europe and Africa China men what embarrassment I am a cat I am a cat, not a toy! Man if I only spoke human, human, oh man human! My issue is that I put the cat under the tree on the 1st of December. So by the time, it’s Christmas, the damn thing has died.



3 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page