top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Key Peele Do you wanna go to war Balakay Christmas sweater

I’m so gonna start testing mattresses like this Key Peele Do you wanna go to war Balakay Christmas sweater lol game on bitches! I’ll be like that chick who randomly sucks ghost dicks lol haha. I bought a new mattress online 6 months ago. My back hasn’t stopped hurting since then. These niggaz ain’t funny I may catch a skit from then that’s funny but the majority are corny in chappelles era these negations would get booed. I used to show this to my students to demonstrate situational code-switching. When are the reruns coming back? I like That 70’s Show too, can’t watch it all day though. Then, I started watching various comedians’ podcasts where they revealed some stuff about the producers and writers.



1 vue0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page