top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Keanu Reeves be kind to animals or I’ll kill you shirt

Dad always taught me that Keanu Reeves be kind to animals or I’ll kill you shirt must treat animals the way we wish to be treated. I think his advice applies to both animals and people. In order to protect our planet, we must first learn to be kind in every part of life. Be kind to one another, each animal, our planet. I visited a local place here in the Philippines. I’ve met kind people and talked to some who know how to speak in English. All was well until animals and inanimate objects started talking to me. Fortunately, Luna and Lieutenant were there to calm me. I’m metrosexual. I’m attracted to idiots and idiots exclusively. Also asked me what the Spanish word for tortilla was once, now I dream of kissing him under the moonlight.



5 vues0 commentaire

Σχόλια


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page