top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Just a emt who loves cats and christmas sweater

I love moms who get irrationally angry about the Just a emt who loves cats and christmas sweater calling pets their kids. Like are you really so insecure in your parenthood that you really believe me calling myself mommy to my cat takes away from your role as mother to a human child? So Danielle Lloyd thinks parents shouldn’t hug their kids when they get older, that its creepy. Well just so im clear I love my kids and will hug them until the day I die, regardless of what someone like her, who has the brain of a wagon wheel and the morals of an alley cat, thinks. People who hate cats confuse me. They have cute lil toe beans, they kill insects in our house, they head-butt you to tell you how much they love you, they sleep on our chest, they purr like lil engines, they use the bathroom by themselves, they clean themselves they’re perfect.



1 vue0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page