top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

If you only know me through my kids sporting events sweater

Them idiots should get out the If you only know me through my kids sporting events sweater. How many up close pics do you need of him getting a truck? Omg dude gets a pic of-of him putting the key in the ignition. Omg dude gets a pic of his tire tread on ur chest. So while I am not a Justin Bieber Fan, I feel that if you are going to hound a celebrity as this paparazzo did. And get right up by his car. And you get hit its the paparazzo’s fault, not the celebrity. They get right up against the car. And shove the camera in the window. And flashes are going off the person driving is not going to be able to see clearly, they are obstructing the view and therefore are going to get hit!



2 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page