top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

If I just keep looking cute they’ll surely blame the dog cat sweater

This is If I just keep looking cute they’ll surely blame the dog cat sweater. I can’t even imagine the pain these parents and the other families are experiencing. So extremely devastating with just the news of 20 people dying but then to hear this makes it even worse. My heart breaks for their parents and family. I can’t even imagine the pain and anguish they are going through. Such a great loss all at once. What a nightmare. Those poor kids and the rest of the surviving families. Strength be with them, losing so many loved ones like that. Just terrible my heart goes out to the families of all involved. Prayers and thoughts.



2 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page