top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

I work to support my wifes dog addiction shirt

I wanted a dog and my wife wanted an I work to support my wifes dog addiction shirt. So we compromised and got two cats. The things I do for the woman I love. So glad she is there to give me so much support. A senior consultant describes balancing his family and work at McKinsey I took several weeks off to care for my wife after her surgery. I can’t imagine another organization that would give its people so much leeway and support. Here’s a few pics from my wife’s and my amazing day today for the birth of our son, Pudge Jr! Thanks to you guys for your support for my wife and me as we brought him into this world with our amazing hospital staff.



4 vues0 commentaire

コメント

コメントが読み込まれませんでした。
技術的な問題があったようです。お手数ですが、再度接続するか、ページを再読み込みしてださい。
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page