top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

I was going to be a Trump voter for halloween shirt

Best president I’ve seen in my I was going to be a Trump voter for halloween but my head wouldn’t fit up my ass shirt. Donald Trump bringing America back from the dead of the last Administration tried to destroy us but failed thank God thank you once again Mr.President you are delivering on your promises can you play America is getting greater and greater every day God bless you sir we love you in our house. It’s always the spending, stupid. Cut back on entitlements on the state and national level, and reduce redundant agencies across the board, and this problem can start to be reduced dramatically. You opened up the avenues again, the company is growing and hired me! I am a rarity in this particular industry and am excited to start! Russell Coleman Wasn’t wanted at Barbers Bush’s either.



2 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page