top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

I was going to be a Democrat for Halloween but my head shirt

He could not hear and if one letter in I was going to be a Democrat for Halloween but my head shirt word was misinterpreted the entire meaning of the sentence would change. Example Do you have your hat? Him: Why would I take the cat? Just when I think life might be starting to get me down, I watch one of Mike’s episodes or read your latest thoughts. It’s amazing how so much laughing can make me feel great again. Had Jithan just a bit more patience he would’ve told you he could access your desktop remotely and fixed your computer glitch in exchange for an iTunes gift card. Thank the Lord for your husband, Mrs. Peggy. He saved you from a scam! I always tell the Windows tech that I don’t have a computer. There is a long pause and then like John, I get disconnected.



2 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page