top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

I vow to always love you even during hunting season shirt

I’m not playing with the I vow to always love you even during hunting season shirt. If I see it, it gets blocked. Say whatever you want, just please don’t complain about being blocked after being disrespectful towards me and those I love. Thanks and shout out to the real fans sending love and light. You know Ladies. Sex is not what we always want as guys. Sometimes all a niggur wants to do is to Chill, chat, cuddle, listen to your gossip stories, To scratch dandruff from your hair, comb your wig for you, massage your foot, spend quality time and Love you. I want all you Lil Peanut fans to know that I appreciate each and every one of you! All of the love and support I am receiving from the world is just straight up Phenomenal.



2 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page