top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

I try to be good but I take after my grandma shirt

What are you doing besides finding fault? But parents don’t know what to I try to be good but I take after my grandma shirt. They take them to get happy meals etc and then wonder why they grow up obese and depressed. Eat more fruits and vegetables! They’re not as expensive as happy meals! Animals have no voice and as far as expecting anything in return they give a lot in return. They make the elderly happy every day by bringing them to the nursing home, they help disabled people and save people. Animals are the best. If your comment is true, that’s a very self-serving type of love and it also comes with a dash of judgment the good things in life are helping people, and not expecting anything in return.



2 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page