top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

I never dreamed that one day I’d become a grumpy old lawyer but here I am killing it shirt

I agree. I see it an I never dreamed that one day I’d become a grumpy old lawyer but here I am killing it shirt, but it goes against almost four decades of doing face makeup first, so I’m unlikely to change at this point. I didn’t understand it either. I started doing eyes first about a year ago and now I love doing it because it gives you a fresher look when all is said and done. Suzy DeZenzo I have to do my eyes first. They’re very sensitive so I have to take breaks, or the water too much and everything is ruined. I usually have to wait at least an hour after shadow to even try to apply liner/mascara.



1 vue0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page