top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

I’m sorry did I roll my eyes out loud shirt

What are they planning to do make I’m sorry did I roll my eyes out loud shirt? Sooner or later this nonsense storyline has to end. A lot of greed in the movie the industry. What happened to Josh Hartnett? I mean, I know he quit Hollywood, I just hope they write it in some kind of way to say he’s completely fed up with it etc and moved across the world or something. I think this series may be at the root of all my fears. And this new version of the mask is seriously the most terrifying thing I’ve seen. I can’t wait for this one. It seems like its going to be a great one. It should have come out sooner but better late than never.



5 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page