top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

I’ll have a pumpkin spiced pumpkin shirt

Can’t possibly reply to every tweet but thanks an I’ll have a Pumpkin Spiced Pumpkin With a Side of Pumpkin some Pumpkin spice Sprinkled On top shirtfor all the well wishes and prayers. I actually feel fine just have to deal with this blood clot situation and be smart about it. No baseball travel but I’ll be in the NBA studio Tue nite. Thanks again Y’all. Will be answering Q’s over on Instagram during tonight’s Ep since it was over here last week so fairs fair! Although please do forgive what will no doubt be a pace since I’ll have my peepers on telly at the same time. Going through life can be hard but remember you exist and you matter. Only you can tell your story. Only you have the power to influence your surroundings. Going through life can be hard but I’ll be here.



4 vues0 commentaire

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page