top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

I like to stay in bed it’s too peopley outside Grinch sweater

I must admit, I teared up a I like to stay in bed it’s too peopley outside Grinch sweater when she started sweetly singing Heavenly Father, are you really there? And do you hear and answer every child’s prayer? I love that sweet girl. And I love that she loves going to church each week, attending Primary and her Sunbeam class, saying prayers there and at home, the list goes on and on. She and I had a very tender conversation about Jesus and Heaven. Colorado and central air isn’t really a thing I guess. Ran into that alot there. Anyways not luxurious. Wood floors make it loud. You can hear the other guests. Which tastes great. But I kinda expected some edibles or quality meal with a little thc in it.



3 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page