top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

I goat this Christmas lights sweater

A lot of hard work went into this I goat this Christmas lights sweater others to enjoy. Maybe they care to spend money on Christmas lights and not Tim Horton’s coffee, cell phones, dinners out. A bit overboard but fun to look at! Where the hell do they store all that stuff? Guessing they have an attic or keep some of it up year round lol! I grew up under the impression that outside holiday lights were tacky. Over the years of raising my kids, I would see the joy that these lights had as the kids viewed others’ homes. Though modest lights are my style, I still love to see the major productions of some. He has plenty to do to keep him challenged and active, Ansel is just a stinker and too smart for his own good. Visit her page and you will see all the enrichment she provides for these lovely animals.



2 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page