top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

I can’t walk on water but I can stagger on Hennessy shirt

My lab was the I can’t walk on water but I can stagger on Hennessy shirt. He was a typical crazy labrador, but she could walk him and he was good as gold. Loved kids, all but climbed up me the first time my sister brought my nephew around. I love this. So many people asked us if we were keeping our dog because we were expecting a baby. Of course! They are family. I’m sure I read or heard somewhere that Great Danes were bred as protection dogs for both their size and ability to be so gentle with children. Dogs and children are just. My Dane is a little over 10, so I know what you mean about cherishing every moment.



1 vue0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page