top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

How to avoid stress at work don’t go to work go golfing shirt

Just like people, I need How to avoid stress at work don’t go to work go golfing shirt. You have to ease into it, don’t just go in for a hug. That’s the kinda shit people get a palm thrust to the head for. Dogs also don’t like when you smile at them because in their world showing teeth is a sign of aggression! My pit forces her love on me all the damn time. And it gives me stress because she’s like 80 pounds and she gives no fucks if she squishes the shit out of me so I will hug her if I feel like it. I feel like they stepped in bc they felt they needed to protect her from them, being the know how the family operates.



5 vues0 commentaire

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page