top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Halloween but first hocus pocus cat shirt

I forgot to tweet this Halloween but first hocus pocus cat shirt but I was playing Cherry Bomb and my brother suddenly went I’m the biggest hit I’m the biggest hit on this stage and that was the first time I heard him sang along with any NCT song. Behold, Cherry Bomb’s power. Back home for the first time since my cat died. I’m feeling a lot calmer and stronger than I thought I would thank Prozac but the little ritual of getting turf and making a fire feels so empty without a little furry buddy trotting around after you, anticipating the flame. Fuseli has been really sweet which makes me glad since he was basically feral before I got him and that was his first time being left alone.



6 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page