top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Grinch Rottweilers make me happy you not so much sweater

I thinker Rottweilers are Grinch Rottweilers make me happy you not so much sweater! Some owners? Not so awesome. These are big, strong, strong-willed dogs that need socializing and training. It’s so sad when people don’t take the time/make the effort to do that. My boy modeling his bow tie. Such a goober. He is a Store dog for Hollywood Feed and has never met a stranger in dogs or humans he hasn’t liked. Love Rotties! Hands down my favorite breed! It’s been 4 years since I lost my big girl and I still miss her terribly. I have her paw print tatted on me! my neighbor has a breeding pair. I love them so much. they run and bark at me every time I drive by because I have my boxer in the car.



3 vues0 commentaire

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page