top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Grinch People should seriously stop expecting normal from me sweater

I hope Gretchen knows you can’t get Botox and Grinch People should seriously stop expecting normal from me sweater while your preggo. She can not even move her face anymore. Let’s hope he takes care of this kid cause that was the issue on the show he doesn’t pay child support. Hope it is a beautiful baby girl just like her momma. You were always my fav on RHOC. Miss you and Slade. Y’all should do a spin-off the show with Y’all and the new baby. I’m so happy for them I watched the video of the announcement and I cried for happiness cause I only wish I could I have a baby too I dont have the funds to do that I wish you all the best may blessing you’re going to be a great mother and his father.



2 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page