top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Grinch have you hugged someone today good don’t touch me sweater

You have a Grinch have you hugged someone today good don’t touch me sweater, which tests safety on 10-100 people, then you have phase 2 on people which tests the effectiveness and follows up on safety. No one is making a lot of profit in pharma from the treatments now in so it’s not like they gain anything not finding the cure. We have something to build off now. She had full-blown Alzheimer’s. It was terrible to watch her crumble from being a well-loved RN to someone who could not even eat or swallow. I would love to be in any clinical trial as well. I’m 65 so I might be too old. I have a horrible fear of having this awful disease. It’s so terribly sad to see a family member suffer this cruel disease. My dad became like a child sometimes it’s heartbreaking.



2 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page