top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Grinch Draunt like a normal aunt only drunker sweater

Why are people calling the Grinch Draunt like a normal aunt only drunker sweater version of How the Grinch Stole Christmas the original? It is most definitely NOT the original. It was an adaption of the story. I think this adaption looks just as good as the others. I am just happy to hear anything that comes out of Benedict Cumberbatch’s mouth anyway. Well, it looks better than the Jim Carrey version. He’s a good actor and all but that movie was awful. I think I’ll still stick with the old Boris Karloff one though. Are there any other voice actors in this movie besides Benedict Cumberbatch voicing you? I only saw his name and that’s it.



2 vues0 commentaire

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page