top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Giorgio A Tsoukalos I’m not saying it was aliens but it was aliens sweater

I have always wondered how Adam named the Giorgio A Tsoukalos I’m not saying it was aliens but it was aliens sweater in the sea. It was his job to name everything, so these sea creatures that are only found in the deep, and we have never seen them makes me wonder how God help see them and what the name Adam gave them. Just my rambling mind. This brings tears to my eyes, I frikkin LOVE the ocean and am so intrigued by the deep sea bugger space, look at what is right here, under our noses!! I am in the wrong vocation, should really have paid more attention at school and gone into Marine Biology or something along those lines. Thanks for sharing, awesome, amazing! let’s see more! Why do they need to “take specimens”?



1 vue0 commentaire

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page