top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Flamingo I’m so ready to drink wine in flip flip shirt

It’s Flamingo I’m so ready to drink wine in flip flip shirt. Okay, you don’t like it, then just swipe past and ignore? I fucking hate the negativity you bring to everyone’s life just because you want attention with your negative opinions it’s pathetic! Why don’t you just grow up! Okay, I may sound biased but HP was a big thing for me as a teenager, it opened my mind to a completely different world of imagination and emotion. I was only 11 and still a child ffs. So yeah, I love Harry Potter because it’s a serious nostalgia for me and I loved every moment of it.



2 vues0 commentaire

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page