top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Dr Seuss Whether you color the world or light it up blue you are making a difference so keep being y

I’ve tried everything. What worked was Dr Seuss Whether you color the world or light it up blue you are making a difference so keep being you shirt. I’m wired backward apparently and stimulants knock me out to sleepyland and all the sleep aids in the world couldn’t knock me out. I’m a barrel of fun for anesthesiologists. Yes, I got a weighted blanket also and it really helps. I do suffer from insomnia still, but not as much. And, a totally dark room is very important to help turn your brain off. And the breathing exercises are very much like meditation…with the rhythm of the breathing, it makes you concentrate on your breathing.



11 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page