top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Chihuahua every snack you make every meal you bake every bite you take be watching I’ll you shirt

Wish this Chihuahua every snack you make every meal you bake every bite you take be watching I’ll you shirt, I am sure my weeds would have been chopped down from all the guys looking for their beer. I love this idea. I like all the positive comments on this and didn’t see anywhere Satan was going to get them for trashing Easter. Good job commenters, keep it positive. Home: https://sweatshirtus.com/. Well, I actually didn’t keep it completely positive, I did mention Satan but I am really happy people didn’t trash this family over this lovely video. It was just 6 craft beers each. I thought that was pretty safe.



1 vue0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page