top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Charles Dion McDowell Neck the halls Christmas sweater

Does anyone stop either every few Charles Dion McDowell Neck the halls Christmas sweater? just to watch everything haha I also watched the video before, the doctor stuff thing, I stopped de video alot of times. it’s just amazing. how does that work anyway? how u can make a video like that. Tomorrow’s a comic con and it sucks I can’t be there but thank god there’s something called youtube and cable. who else would be watching live with me, give me a thumbs up if you’re gonna be there or watching live? When does it come back on I’m a little confused does it come on tonight. Reading the comments here you’re making her point for her. Instead of building each other as women up to you re busy tearing her down.



9 vues0 commentaire

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page