top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Bob’s Burgers I love you but you’re all terrible sweater

The best one is Bob’s Burgers I love you but you’re all terrible sweater episode where Linda forces Bob to go to a show and he says fine but im going to complain the whole time. My kids started watching this show one day. I was in the other room and freaked because I thought they were watching Archer. They missed one. There is a scene where Linda says it’s the kids turn to do the dishes tonight. So we will have to rewash them before we go to bed. My teenage daughter and I very much have a Linda / Louise relationship but our favorite episode is when Linda tries to force Louise into a bonding seminar and they end up going laser tag in the end, so so so funny and totally what I and my daughter would do.



3 vues0 commentaire

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page