top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

Baker Undraftable Football Cleveland sweater

Im a Broncos fan, I have to hand it to the Baker Undraftable Football Cleveland sweater. I checked this as a W before the game started and well, I’m stuck here shaking my head as they played very well! good game none the less! The Oakland game will cost the Browns the playoffs, go back and look, the refs absolutely stole that game from Browns. Fire Vance Joseph, Broncos haven’t had a winning record with him. I’m a die-hard Broncos fan and I’m almost done with them until he is gone. Honest to god if I wasn’t a lifer bears fan I might like the browns always like an underdog. The Browns have a better record than that preseason favorite super bowl contending team from Green Bay.



2 vues0 commentaire

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page