top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurphuc tran

And into the forest I go to lose my mind and find my soul shirt

What a waste! People these days have And into the forest I go to lose my mind and find my soul shirt. At least bake a cake, decorate it, then eat it far better for the environment. Look at all the unnecessary glitter ending up in our oceans just because of bored people like watching it. I generally love your videos and I hate to be a party pooper but glitter is so so so bad for the creatures in our environment, especially in our aquatic ecosystem. I’m cringing at this video watching all that glitter being washed down the drain. Why don’t she squish or smash herself and add glitters inside her mouth then let see how her waste poop will turn out the result.



4 vues0 commentaire

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page